Restaurants & Cafés

Barwon Heads

Annies Provedore - 2/50 Hitchcock Avenue, Barwon Heads T. 03 5254 3233  www.anniesprovedore.com.au

At The Heads - Barwon Heads Jetty, Barwon Heads T. 03 5254 1277  www.attheheads.com.au

Barwon Heads Hotel - 1 Bridge Road, Barwon Heads T. 03 5254 2201  www.barwonheadshotel.com.au

Barwon Orange - 60 Hitchcock Avenue, Barwon Heads T. 03 5254 1090  www.barwonorange.com.au

Beach House Café - 46 Hitchcock Avenue, Barwon Heads T. 03 5254 3376  www.beachhousebarwonheads.com.au

Café Maritana - 1 Flinders Parade, Barwon Heads T. 03 5254 1188  www.cafemaritana.com.au

Mangroves Bar & Grill - Cnr Hitchcock Ave & Bridge Road, Barwon Heads T. 03 5254 2468  www.mangrovesbarandgrill.com

Peppercorn Foods - 47 Hitchcock Avenue, Barwon Heads T. 03 5254 2602

Hanoi Kitchen - 37 Hitchcock Avenue, Barwon Heads T. 03 5254 2288 

Starfish Bakery - 78 Hitchcock Avenue, Barwon Heads T. 03 5254 2772

 

Ocean Grove

The Dunes Café - 1944 Surf Beach Road, Ocean Grove T. 03 5256 1944  www.dunescafe.com.au

Bolzano Restaurant - 62 The Terrace, Ocean Grove T. 03 5255 5991

Kyosk Cafe - 91 The Parade, Ocean Grove T. 0403 811273 www.kyosk.com.au

Ming Terrace - 62 The Terrace, Ocean Grove T. 03 5255 2207

Zebra Bar & Bistro - 1/85 The Terrace, Ocean Grove T. 03 5255 3961 www.zebrabar.com.au

Napona - 24 Hodgson Street, Ocean Grove T. 03 5256 3153

Leleans Restaurant & Functions (Ocean Grove Bowling Club) - 18 The Terrace, Ocean Grove T. 03 5255 1510  www.oceangrovebowls.com.au

Thai Mekong - Cnr Presidents Avenue & The Terrace, Ocean Grove T. 03 5256 1161  www.thaimekong.com.au

7th Wave Restaurant - 64b The Terrace, Ocean Grove T. 03 5255 1521 

Nectar Bar Restaurant - Shop 5/62 The Terrace, Ocean Grove T. 03 5255 5382

The Olive Pit - 71 The Terrace, Ocean Grove T. 03 5255 1511

Blue Fin Café - Shop 1, 63 The Terrace, Ocean Grove T. 03 5256 2161

Cheeky Cow - 131 Ocean Throughway, Ocean Grove T. 03 5255 1677 www.cheekycow.com.au

Ocean Grove Sushi & Noodle Bar - Shop 2b, 85 The Terrace, Ocean Grove T. 03 5255 3759

Ocean Delight Chinese Restaurant - Shop 17, 2-20 Kingston Downs Drive, Ocean Grove T. 03 5255 5766

Ocean Grove BBQ Chicken - Shop 18, 2 Kingston Downs Drive, Ocean Grove T. 03 5255 2345

Ganesh Coffee House - 2/96 The Parade, Ocean Grove T. 03 5256 3355

Woodies Pizza - 73 Madeley Street, Ocean Grove T. 03 5255 4307  www.woodiespizza.com.au

Ocean Grove Golf Club - 1 Guthridge Street, Ocean Grove T. 03 5256 2795  www.oceangrovebowls.com.au

Ocean Grove Hotel - 139 Bonnyvale Road, Ocean Grove T. 03 5255 1122  www.oceangrovehotel.com.au

Ocean Grove Pizza & Pasta - 80 The Terrace Ocean Grove T. 03 5255 4874  www.oceangrovepizza.com.au

Rolling Pin Pie & Cake Shop - 12 Park Lane, Ocean Grove T. 03 5256 1517  www.rollingpin.com.au

Ocean Grove Fish & Chips - 33 Hodgson Street, Ocean Grove T. 03 5256 1082 

Piping Hot Chicken Bar - 63a The Terrace, Ocean Grove T. 03 5255 1566  www.pipinghotchickenshop.com.au

Groove Café - 56 Wallington Road, Ocean Grove T. 03 5256 3094

Michel’s Patisserie - Shop 14 Marketplace Shopping Centre, Ocean Grove T. 03 5255 2772

Subway - Shop 20a Marketplace Shopping Centre, Ocean Grove T. 03 5255 3077

KFC - 2/20 Shell Road, Ocean Grove T. 03 5255 3761

The Mex - Grubb Rd & Shell Rd, Ocean Grove T. 03 5255 1959  www.themex.com.au

The Paddock Cafe - 420 Wallington Rd,  Wallington T. 03 5250 6056